Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

new_bay

41 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In no particular order. I'll dance to practically anything (really I mean it). I love live jazz. I can accomplish great things when I put my mind to it. I want to make the world a better place. Singing, dancing, and Role playing are some of my creative outlets. I like people with creative outlets. I can be passionate about the people and ideals that I care about. I'm hooked on sci-fi and reality shows. I love meeting new people, but am bad at names. Therapy and meditation have made my life better. I love the outdoors, so much I got a degree in it...I'm an ecologist. I believe gay men should be friendly to one another, for reasons other than sex. My fitness goals currently center around developing better coordination, balance, and tone. My dates should have fitness goals of some kind. I smile all the time. I am terribly honest, but tactful.

I am looking to meet some cool guys that I might connect with, for friendship or dating. Please have at least one pic of yourself. Romantically, I like guys with a passion for fitness and a variety of interests. I am also turned on by intelligence, introspection, integrity, humor, and honesty.

I am romantic, empathetic, and introspective
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Clean Water Act compliance for the feds. I moved to Atlanta in March 2012 for a supervisory job with my agency and to be near family.

In my free time, I take spiritual classes through the Phoenix and Dragon and take an active role as an uncle for my nephews here in Atlanta. I have considered rejoining a choral group and/ or getting back into vocal training, but have not done so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a people person and can bring people together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on your fixation: my smile, my gym toned bod, or my hairiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I love all kinds and enjoy creativity, healthy foods, and quality ingredients.

Movies: sci-fi, romantic comedy, dramady, animation

Music: I like most music and flip the radio dial a lot. Live music is fun and something I wish I explored more, from classical, to jazz, to rock. Surprisingly I like modern country (hated country as a kid)

Books: In the past trashy fantasy. I still like that (grin) but also like humor and books that help my introspection process.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendship, family, travel, meditation, creative expression, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to be more present in life and enjoy the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing after a long week and my Friday night workout. Usually I eat dinner in front of my TV and watch my sci-fi shows. Of course, this is a typical Friday. I am not one to get stuck in routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boiled down to bullet points, this is what I need from a potential partner (as gathered from an online test)

You need someone who reciprocates a strong feeling of attachment but also respects that you benefit from a reasonable level of physical and psychological space at times.

You need someone who is not looking to be taken care of, and is realistic about the hard work it takes to build and maintain a stable and satisfying relationship.

You need someone who will take time to find a complete and genuine resolution to issues, instead of settling for quick, temporary agreements.

You need someone who believes that the best kind of love grows out of a strong friendship.

You need someone who can express affection by spending time with you - such as simply talking and cuddling at home, taking leisurely strolls outside or extended road trips.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I said intrigues you, but for dating you must have some level of interest in fitness and have taken some time to be introspective (therapy, meditation, etc).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!