Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

new_love87

27 M Frankfurt, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd rather get an email from you asking me this question instead of pointing everything out here in detail ^^
Well, apparently I do have to edit my profile because I didn't fill
the mandatory 500 words =)

I am fun, smart, and have ethics.
Other than that, I spend one day of the week in Stuttgart since I'll have to visit our subsidiary ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of different stuff and sometimes too much I think.
Still, I earn my own money and will keep it that way. I'm quite
satisfied with it although it can be a bitch at sometimes. But for
those times I have my friends and usually some time off, so I can
relax and be ready for the next week to come ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scuba Diving =), Tech Support, Banking, getting other people to laugh and much more. I'm acutally good at a lot of things. But who am I to say? If you think otherwise you can still challenge me ^^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I get around new people easily. I'm also quite direct and open. Recently, I'm experiencing that almost everybody older than me says that I don't act/speak like someone my age. I take that as a compliment, though =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading the Saga of Recluce by L. E. Modesitt jr. Meanwhile I own all of those books, although the last six aren't translated. Other than that Hohlbein is fine, as well. As for tv shows, I usually watch Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, other random stuff and quite a lot of documentaries since that's the only thing that's running late evenings. Well, as I said, I'm reading basically everything that comes into my mind or that I get my hands on.

Aww, that moment I realized that Game of thrones is the original title of 'Das Lied von Eis und Feuer' ... Looking forward to season three.

As for music, I'm interested in lots of genres, ranging from classic to rock. I discover myself watching the songs of a couple of YouTube artists lately. Frederic Mesnier, PEO Kindred, Lindsay Stirling, Tommy Emmanuel, Taylor Davis and the entire rpoland staff just to call some names.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
< brain >
< mind >
< sex >
< having something to do >
< releasing my energy >
< reading >
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where the future will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends on a night in. Play board games, read some books, ...
Oftentimes, looking back at the week which has just passed, grow through my accomplishments and reconsider my personal strategies. Well, kind of a part of my career plan anyways ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I get underestimated too often.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're smart, sophisticated and consider yourself a woman.

Having some knowledge in IT and looking for a relationship is definitely a bonus ;) Oh would I just have the chance to date a geek or nerd <3