Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newactress

61 F Lorain, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
I'm an avid Browns' fan even in the midst of all the constant turmoil! I attend home games and have traveled to see them play in other cities too. It's lots of fun! I do like the Indians, Cavs, and Buckeyes too but the Browns are definitely my favorite.

I have been a mentor through the Big Brothers, Big Sisters program for the past 7 years. My "little" was 11 years old when we were matched and she will be graduating from high school in the spring of 2014. We are visiting colleges now; so proud of her! I didn't realize how much this experience would enrich my life; can't imagine her not being in mine.

I retired in 2010 after being in the workforce development field for 36 years and then worked for a software company for 2 years. Now I am pursuing an acting career and having so much fun!
I like to travel and just booked a trip to Europe in the spring of 2014; can't wait! So many places to see yet in the U.S. too!

I workout 5 times/week and try to eat healthy most of the time. But I don't deprive myself entirely of things like wings, beer, and the like.

I have many interests such as attending sporting events, movies, home remodeling, weekend getaways, theater, comedy clubs, dining out, cool pubs, wineries, concerts, playing golf, etc.

I'm not into motorcycles; sorry, I won't get on one. So, if that's important to you, we aren't a good match.

It would nice to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, likes sports, is active with varied interests and can converse on a variety of topics. Honesty is a must!

If you would like to know anything else, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retirement has allowed me to embark on an entirely new career: acting! Since March of 2013, I have been in a commercial, an extra in 8 films, including Draft Day and Captain America: The Winter Soldier and a supporting character in a "teaser" and a short horror film. I'm also beginning acting classes in January of 2014...so excited!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend, making people laugh and being at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laugh and smile; love to do both!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love a variety of music, except twangy country and rap. Favorite movies are ones that bring out emotions and have a message, like Bridges of Madison County, Ghost, The Notebook, Titanic, etc. Kleenex necessary, haha! I like all kinds of food and enjoy trying new restaurants or dives with a great menu!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
working out and being active
giving back/volunteering
my cat
my Cleveland Browns
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting friends out for a bite and an adult beverage! I have a few close friends that are very important to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you truly want to meet and think we're a good match.