Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newark3

35 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm confident, independent, sarcastic, intelligent, witty, honest, entertaining, open-minded, healthy, outgoing, and curious about the unknown.

I enjoy books, movies, music, art and individuals that encourage me to think.

I work for and actively donate to the following charities throughout the year: Global Medical Relief Fund, Charity:Water, NARAL, NPR, and Planned Parenthood of the Gulf Coast
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing volunteer work, consulting part time and still working my day job

Learning a new musical instrument--the Cajun accordion. I can play a waltz or two and a few Cajun two-steps.

UPDATE: I just recorded a sample of my playing which can be heard here: https://soundcloud.com/jason-dugas

I always have projects that I work on here at home. I'm also formulating some ideas about starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking! I love to cook, especially french cuisine. I'm always willing to learn how to cook new foods! I hope that doesn't make me sound too uppety. Believe me, I'm not a food snob! My favorite food in the world is a PB&J sandwich!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 6'1"
My Texas accent... most tell me its "cute" (that's their word, not mine)
After that, probably my big brown eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's start what I'm not into: reality television, sit-coms, and talk shows.

Charlie Rose, C-Span Q&A, Dr. Who are all things I'll watch. I love NPR on the radio

I have a huge collection of books and I love to read. My favorite books are: 1.) Any book being read by a naked woman in my bed. 2.) Nerdy books on electronics, electronics design, or the art of radio. 3.) Political histories (non-fiction)

Favorite food? Cajun food, bar-b-q, and beans & rice (any kind of beans are good!). Those are my favorites, but I don't eat them all the time. Right now I'm eating lean proteins mostly, but I love carbs ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Carbs!
2. Exercise
3. Books (see favorite books section above)
4. Music
5. Dancing
6. Naps
7. Mind Blowing Sex
oh wait, was that 7?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the right person to share my life with. Its a pretty tall order, the things I'm looking for. But I know you are out there SOMEWHERE.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like sharing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a little awkward from time to time
irreverent, or
have a good sense of humor