Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newbeginnings987

27 South Bend, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What are we going to talk about if I put everything here? You'll miss out on my eloquence, sarcasm and charm.

I guess I could say a bit. Im as honest as it gets. I also don't put up with people's crap. I work a lot. The time I have free I spend with my daughter, doesn't mean I dont have time it just means that the time I have is valuable to me. Im self started and independent, not looking for something from someone here. Just looking for a good girl wanting to hang out and see where things go.

I manage a well known family entertainment restaurant.So I don't work a typical 9 to 5, just mondays because of paperwork (yay paperwork!:/) I'm always on the go doing something except on Wednesdays and Thursdays that's my weekend lol

I'm pretty awesome if I must say so myself. I'm also a smartass with a sarcastic mouth to match with a bit of sweet words here and there. I know how a lady should be treated, trust me I'm setting up the expectations to my daughter now and she's a princess :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, paying bills and living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, I mean really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know... ill ask a stranger that next time I go shopping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like listening to alternative, pop, rock, classic rock, among others. I don’t know if we could call these hobbies, however going to the movies, reading the news, watching tv (I love American pickers, hardcore pawn, the walking dead, family guy, American dad, the Cleveland show, breaking bad, and netflix binge watching.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
A job
A car
My phone
Netflix
Coffee/liquor (thanks work...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
Why most people are asholes
Wondering if cooties are real
How things work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working, then im home watching a movie and having a drink. Not much of a partier, but I do enjoy social gatherings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like ranch dressing. I'm horrible, i know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to? And you like what you see :)
You are looking for someone who is not just interested in getting in your pants.