Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newbgning

59 Port Washington, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate woman who is self-aware, honest, loving and devoted. I love getting lost on a drive and exploring new areas, whether to see the interesting architecture or landscapes, or to find a interesting new cafe. People watching is fun, though I am more likely to get into a conversation with the people around me.

I can be very silly at times, boisterous at others, but always enthusiastic about new experiences...

Some favorite activities include:
Sitting at an outdoor cafe or restaurant, listening to live music, maybe spending some time on the dance floor. Karaoke is another activity that I enjoy, but if I had more time to rehearse, I would love to sing with a rock or blues band! (I have a pretty good voice). I am an enthusiastic but very amateur photographer, and I love taking pictures of the world around me.

I enjoy going on brisk walks with my two dogs (when they let me). In the spring and summer, I try and spend as much time as I can working outside in my garden. It's definitely not English formal, but having a lot of wildflowers on my front walk suits me just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked in mental health settings for many years, and now I work in schools supporting children and their families. It's a handful at times, but I really love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding great treasures at yard sales...getting people to donate things that I can give to other people who need them.
Helping other people organize their living space.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, my eyes, my energy level, ...that they feel comfortable with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Serendipity, Bridesmaids, Cider House Rules, Good Will Hunting, As Good As It Gets, anything with Matt Damon. Patch Adams. Newsies, Rent, Les Mis

Music: Nora Jones, Linda Ronstadt, indigo Girls, Paula Cole, Adele, Simon & Garfunkle, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My great kids, my friends and family, ice cream and cookies (on rare occasions), Sushi, music, and having a pet (cat or dog-usually both).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social issues
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes listening to a live band, singing at a karaoke place, meeting a friend for a drink, or home after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dumb question in a public forum!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I can be fun to be with, you are wanting to find that special person who can become one of your best friends, and I dunno... maybe if you think I'm kinda cute~