Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newburyst

62 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi Ladies, I am a widower/ unfortunately no children.....Sorry....I don't live on Newbury street, i just love the area..also NOT a big fan of the HOT,HUMID weather like we are having now..... or the BEACH..LIKE GOING TO THE LATEST MOVIES...i would like a woman who takes me for who i am , which is low key, low maintainance, A very caring person. You only live once, but if you do it right once is enough.............

Love conversation, very attentive, honest and "loyal", low maintenance, and very kind hearted AND affectionate . Enjoy going to matinee movies on a rainy day also like going to book stores especially Harvard square book stores. "LOVE" holding hands while walking, walking the beach at night.. also like to go to the mall, or walk around Boston . Castle Island, Faneuil hall,and the North End are also my favorite places to walk. Like going to antique shops, flea markets, yard sales, MFA,or just spending quiet time at home, cuddeling with "U" watching a movie together,hopefully i will meet someone that likes to do these simple things in life that i love to do. I so "miss" the companionship of a woman, to do these things with.Also love "calm tea" at starbucks with honey and U....to go.
Also love the Fall season.
What I’m doing with my life
Took an early retirement after 32 years at the same company, keeping active , Looking for someone special, Love to exercise and catch the latest movies, long walks.
Love Eating healthy,...seeds,fruits,nuts,fish and veggies .
I’m really good at
Getting along with people, listening, making them happy : ) and feeling good.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest with you, I don't really know.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
NPR......Famous people Biographies , Movies .....Casablanca,My cousin Vinny,Million Dollar Baby,Its a Wonderful Life, Goodfellows,The Godfather "Leave the gun take the canolis", The Kings Speech, The Verdict..The "Hangover "1" to funny, The Departed ,The Desendents, Girl With The Dragon Tatoo. Shows... The Lion King. Music Boston Pops,Katie Perry "Firework", LUV Lady Gaga Music "Born this way", THE BEE GEES...MORE THAN A WOMAN...
love seafood, healthy foods. And of course.... The Sopranos .
The six things I could never do without
"WOMAN", family,love,SEX, "kisses", exercise ,healthy food ...cool weather.reading. ME TV THE BEST
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having a companion, someone special to share my life with :-), "Trust me life is to short to spend alone"......
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie at home, or out with friends. Hopefully OKC site will help me find that someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to meet someone special.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to share a good time :), like doing some of things i do, or just spending some quality time to get to know each other.