Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:39pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Interested into making new connections, build friendships and possibly develop a longer term relationships.

I am independent, rather introverted, down-to-earth, straightforward and honest.

I usually prefer men around my age who are intellectually and physically active (sporty), self-confident, balanced, down-to-earth and generally happy. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like being active: biking, walking/hiking, martial arts, rowing, sea-kayaking, cross-country skiing, and a bit of gym time.

I also enjoy arts: plays, museums, dance and independent films.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking rapidly.
Making a campfire, sometime.
Being outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
euuuuuuu....the French accent???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of baroque music but also enjoy top 40 at the gym.

I prefer non-fiction books. That said, I truly enjoy reading Leo Tolstoy and Mavis Gallant.

Somehow fascinated by Edward Snowden...

I am pretty open-minded with food (as long as it's healthy and doesn't include too much meat :-)).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
CBC Radio One
My library card
My bicycle
My weekly New Yorker
Long weekends/Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do everything that I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing nothing.
Hanging out with a friend, or two.
Seeing a play, a movie, a dance show.
Flying out for a weekend getaway.

Definitely NOT drinking at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private or it's not ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
- Self-confident
- Open-minded and respectful
- Balanced
- Not into bars/drugs
- Non-smoker