Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newdusk

47 Hialeah, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Urdu, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Live simply so that others may simply live"-Gandhi

It is not that complicated.

I am at a good place in my life, blessed with great friends and family. Just looking for someone to share it with, in other words, dating and eventually finding a nice and happy loving relationship. Simply, looking for the right person for me. I am in search for a lady that is a good communicator, believes in karma ( what goes around comes around) has a great smile, smart, funny, respectful, understanding, happy, sweet, affectionate, caring, loyal, and honest. In other words, everything that I am looking for is what I have to offer plus maybe a little more. I enjoy various things such as sporting events, beach, concerts, hanging out at local bars or clubbing occasionally, various music, reading, writing, and at times staying home with that special someone and enjoying a good movie. Bottom line is that the best kind of relationship is the one that the person you are with is not just your lover but your best friend as well.

Hey dont hesitate to message me and ask questions if you have any.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living peacefully and enjoying every day to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2.TLC (tender ,love and care)
3. humility
4. friends
5. family and
6. Hopefully YOU.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else can I do to make my students learn lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids. If not that, usually hang out with friends at happy hour, bowling , playing pool , occasional clubing or just stay home and watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a reason it is private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are humble, smart, funny, have a killer smile and looking for a companion. And most importantly, know how to communicate please.