Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newgreenblink2

32 M Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I treasure my family and friends and those that stick near me during tough times. Love meeting new people and trying new stuff and welcome the nervousness that goes along with that just builds character. Im a someone that loves going out doing something like being with friends playing basketball, baseball, working on the cars, go to the park and being a big kid playing on the playground equipment actin a fool for our own amusement. Music is a big part of my life everything form Aerosmith to Zeppelin. I work for a local dealership that I love working for and Im working my way up to into a very comfortable position there. Still play competitive baseball and softball during the summer. When u first meet me I am very quiet cause I never know what to say but warm up once i feel conformable (have you notice that everybody says that at the being of the profile so Im going to do it my own life and but it at the end).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work at a car dealership to pay the bills. I love playing baseball, and was going to go pro once upon a time. Other than that, i love fixing up cars (ford probes to be exact), hanging out with friends, and whatever trouble i can find!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm pretty quiet until i get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
let's start with the easy one-food! spaghetti's definitely my favorite. steak's good too. dixon's taco fridays is awesome as well!
music-new found glory, blink182, green day, five finger deathpunch, shinedown, seether, mac lethal, the sound and the fury, reel big fish, etc.
movies-BASEketball, orgasmo, star wars (the original trilogy)
tv shows-how i met your mother, sportscenter, big bang theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
baseball
cars
friends
family
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, i'm a guy, and as stereotypical as it sounds-its pretty much minute to minute with me. Also world peace is good too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at our local bar, causing a ruckus. where are YOU?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found any part of this rambling entertaining...