Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newinga4u

68 M Columbus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do my best to enjoy life and what it has to offer. Life is too short to worry about issues you have no control over—and that's what keeps me young at heart. I can be pretty adventurous and do just about anything at a moments notice. Though, I do like to plan, many times I do things without any planning whatsoever, but I always use good judgment in whatever I do.

I would like to meet someone, who is honest, sincere, trustworthy, caring and open minded. I like a lady who is motivated, and enjoys life. I like riding motorcycles but decided not to get one at this time. I also like fishing, and hiking, just to name a few. In my down time I enjoy watching movies, reading a good book, or playing chess.

I am in excellent health, and I eat healthy foods and I take good care of myself by exercising daily in order to keep fit. Also, the last picture that I took was on April 1, 2014, and that was with me wearing my blazer. The other one was taken in June 2013. Lastly, I'm proud of my Naval career and that I served 20 years in the U.S. Navy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Designing Websites, Chess, Fishing, Fluent in Spanish
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Same Kind of Different as Me" by Ron Hall ...true story and the best book I've ever read. Co-written by a multimillionaire art dealer and a homeless man. Tells the story of what they learned from each other. This book was heart tugging......additionally, I like to watch suspense, comedies, action and some romantic movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, air conditioning, coffee, water, car & cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to keep busy, and I like doing things that are constructive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my mood. I might decide to spend an evening reading a good book, or maybe watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here...otherwise it wouldn't be private, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have always been polite, courteous, and respectful. I am confident in everything that I do, and I am honest and I have strong moral principles. And if this is the type of person that you are looking for, then I hope you would send me a message.