Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newinhudson

57 M Hudson, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very stable, still working, have own car, hair and teeth. Looking to get out of the rat race and live on a boat (in the planning stages). Not sure if it will be a trawler or a catamaran. Age and race unimportant as long as you are not into drugs, running from the law or a liar. Must Be attractive as we will be in close quarters. Must not be afraid of challenges, able to bait hooks with live bait, catch fish, clean fish and cook fish. Must not be afraid of swimming, snorkeling or SCUBA, after all we are on water not land! Must not be a picky eater or a whiner, after all, we will be on a boat, there will be no restaurants or menus and whiners will have to walk the plank or be put adrift in a dingy. No smokers as this can be a fire hazard, unless it involves cooking! No alcoholics, but there will be rum and again no Whiners (a good sangria is allowed). Must not have baggage as we will be traveling the Florida coasts. Must have a great sense of humor as we will be on a boat in close quarters. Would love to meet someone with the same dream, to work towards this goal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a hospital trying to make a difference.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tinkering and fixing things, taking things apart and putting together with no extra pieces. Love to cook and fish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read a book in years. Enjoy all kinds of movies, music and food. The spicer the better
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean, food, fishing, women, music, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
down sizing and retiring on a boat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out fishing, watching movies or cooking a nice dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know anything, but be careful what you ask because I don't lie and the truth may hurt you.