Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newloveneeded

55 East Canton, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 47–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm looking for a long term relationship with an honest, loving, romantic man. Someone that wants to be taken care of like a king. You get back what you put into a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and help care for my parents and grandkids. Working toward retirement is on the agenda.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking cookies is my niche in life. I try to be good at everything, but that just doesn't happen. I'm also good at listening to people when they have problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling. My eyes or my strawberry blond hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedy movies, live musicals, classic rock & roll, most music except rap. As far as food goes I love prime rib but most anything without mushrooms is fine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God 2. Dental floss. 3. A drivers liscense 4. The ability to earn a living 5. My sight & hearing . And the basics, air, food & water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retirering in 10 yrs. , getting my home paid off, finding someone to share my blessings with, and my next va-cay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually get manditoried to work, I work midnights. Saturday nights are usually spent watching a movie with a friend or one of my kids. I'm not into the bar scene unless there is a band playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I admitted to it. Only a very close friend or loved one is privvy to that kind of info.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to someone. Sometimes you just need to talk.