Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newmtler

26 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Generally speaking, I'm an open-minded guy who likes to listen/talk, and who is also rather sensitive. I'm ready to do a lot for people I appreciate :).

I love NHL hockey, but I also am an active guy who's always looking to practice sports as much as I can. In fact, I love doing sports daily. It really helps both physically and psychologically to feel better.

I have a huge interest for programming/IT, since it's my occupation.

I generally give a huge importance to family, and to the people I care about the most.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Here I am, in Montreal, taking on a new chapter of my life. I've been living here for several months now, and I feel ready to know more people around the city. I initially came here for a new job, but I've quickly fell in love with how things work in this city.

I'm working in IT and have a lot of ambition. I love to improve, no matter what challenge I take on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm actually good at writing. Especially in my first-language (French). I also am good in many sports, such as tennis, badminton, ball-hockey and jogging. I am also rather skilled with technologies/computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My maturity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Articles. Articles and hockey magazines. The only genuine books I like to read are biographies. I also really like reading geopolitical and political history books.

Movies: Shawshank's redemption, The Social Network, Hannibal, Silence of the Lambs, and I'm even kind of a Star Wars fan :P

Shows: Hockey games, Geopolitical documentaries of all kinds.

Music: Anything, it really depends. From Avenged Sevenfold, to some Michael Jackson classics, to some Enya... there's a little bit of everything on my IPOD.

Food: Italian food is the best :). This and poutine. Fortunately, I try to stay as far as possible from that MOST of the time :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- NHL Hockey
- Internet
- Spaghetti :)
- Time
- Sports/Activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society... The Human Kind... What I want to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either taking it easy at home, watching TV and chatting with friends, or watching some movies/sports with friends with plenty of things to drink/eat :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It happens that I talk while sleeping, and sometimes even wake myself up in the middle of a speech.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an open-minded guy with plenty of interests, who likes to communicate and who is sensitive. You're a girl who takes care of herself, who has good values, and who's looking to build something solid.