Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newmy

29 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've not been very well for 2 years now, so there's not much I can say about my life right now. BUT, I hope to get better over the next year or so. If this is OK with you and would still like to get in touch, please do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I can only work part time on account of the above. I work in the customer service and box office departments at a major London entertainment venue. I also write reviews for a national music magazine every month. I hope to be able to do more, but all in due time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not much at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite unremarkable. Usually people don't notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Bit of fiction, bit of non fiction. Raymond Carver is probably my favourite author.

Movies - Withnail and I, Spinal Tap, Big Fish, Shawshank Redemption, If, 28 Days Later, Mysterious Skin, American History X. And many other films in this sort of ilk.

Shows - Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office, Alan Partridge, The Thick Of It, People Like Us, Extras, The Day Today, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, The Trip, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Bored To Death, Game Of Thrones etc etc...

Music - Frank Turner, Million Dead, Reuben, Sikth, Fell Silent, Killswitch Engage, Meshuggah, This Will Destroy You, Converge, Thrice, Hatebreed, Oasis, Queen, FFAF, Sigur Ros, Propagandhi, Jimmy Eat World, Twin Atlantic etc...I also like some pop music, some indie music and some classical music.

Food - I love food, but we have a complicated relationship due to my not being able to eat some of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peace and quiet. That's only two but that's enough for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Failing health and lack of drive. That's a song lyric but it sort of works here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in. Pretty much always.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
By admitting it, that makes it no longer private. Thus rendering the above sentence entirely meaningless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like staying in.