Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newstart238

34 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im an outgoing, social person.I love music,especially indie,rock and blues. I am a bit of a party animal but am looking for someone to share fun times with.I have been single for 5 months and have been getting used to the single life again after 12 years. I am not looking for a short term relationship as just want someone to settle down with. I love to travel and would love to see as many wonders of the world as I can. I live smack bang in Leeds city centre as love the hustle and bustle of city life.Im not a self absorbed,orange pretty boy, I am just a social and like to think caring guy looking for the same in a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I am store manager of a GAME shop in Leeds, I go to the gym 3 times a week after work and go out with my mates on a friday and saturday night, usually in Leeds and to wendy house once a month. I have been single for long enough and feel ready to get back in the dating game.
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease, I am always cooking and having footy/fight nights with my mates and helping others with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
How blue my eyes are and my dimples. I get a lot of people telling me they are shocked when they find out I am 31 as they think I look younger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love gangster films,especially the godfather and sopranos tv series. I love indian and spicy foods but love to cook italian. Music has to be the black keys, alter bridge and 90's indie.
The six things I could never do without
football
music
A shower before work to wake me up
1st coffee of the day
A home cooked meal
Clean clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meeting the right person and why I havent yet
On a typical Friday night I am
looking forward to finishing work to go out with the lads
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are fed up with self loving morons and just want to meet a nice guy.