Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newtosinglelife0

26 M East Moline, IL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smiple male who enjoys the outdoors, sports, movies, all types of music, I'm a closet gamer lol, I have two beautiful kids one girl and one boy they are my life. I'm also a chef but my heart is in baking lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To one day run and own a bakery/breakfast nook
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, basketball, frisbee golf, eatting lol, ummm idk many other things I'm sure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hate to say it but the harry potters lol, the giver, umm music i would say alt rock, rap and hip-hop, some pop. Food- ANYTHING LOL, shows well I'm a guy so espn duh lol but weeds, walking dead, anything on history or food network
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.my kids 2. My phone 3. Food 4. Water 5. Internet 6. Steady income
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where im going to be in my life in five,ten, and twenty years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin watchin a movie or hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a real guy to show you that some guys out there do have a heart of gold