Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newtothis2035

23 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy going out and experiencing Sydney's great nightlife as well as staying in to cook up a storm and watch movies. I am easily pleased and generally a happy go lucky guy. So if you're looking for a stress free fun person then here I am.

Oh and I'm ESFP if that helps.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a tradie, playing basketball when I can. Mainly saving to go overseas again, I miss America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, Witty comebacks, Pool, Typing? 110wpm haha. I've been told I'm pretty good at holding a conversation. Also good at English, which I've been told is rare to see on the interwebs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books would be any practically any book by Andy McNabb.

Movies; Horror/Action/Sci-Fi/Comedy.

Shows; Entourage/Game of Thrones/Archer/Burn Notice/Seinfeld/Community/Suits/Elementary/Parks and Recreation

Music; Indie/Alternative/Rap/Metal/Dubstep/Hardstyle/Frenchcore/Hardcore/Post-Hardcore mainly into Indie/Alternative and Hardstyle though.

Food; I like most food mainly, but my favourite would have to be Pork Dumplings or Beef Pho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Oxygen?
2) Friends
3) Alcohol fueled adventures
4) Coffee
5) ?????
6) Profit!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could do on my days off, nothing worse than sitting home and doing nothing where there's so much to do outside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping/Partying/Or a mates place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a child, I thought everyone spoke English just in a different accent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to. I'm a pretty easy going person that's looking for a laid back quirky chick with a great personality. I'm sure you're out there. :)