Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 13
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Regular 36yo guy here, born and bred in NYC and am working in real estate finance. About my likes and dislikes, I'm pretty simple-enjoy the basic things like a nice dinner, a good movie, reading an interesting book. I love travelling-have been all over Europe, Asia, Africa and Latin America. I think I'm doing my best to wear out my passport, lol. In terms of boys, there's no agenda here-am looking to meet some good people and see where that takes me. Have done the hookup thing and a little over it. Looking more to date and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just returned to the real estate finance sector after an absence of five years. Also sing in the NYC Gay Men's Chorus. As much as it feels like the sixth grade girls' table in the cafeteria sometimes, I love the songs we sing and have a blast with the people with whom I sing. Bonus points if you can guess my voice type.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. Seriously. Haha, just kidding! Good at reading things a mile a minute (have gotten speed-reading down to a science), cooking (have really gotten into making Chinese food, despite the comments of my Chinese friends) and travelling (have been to over 20 different countries in five continents).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I guess my lips. I have pretty full lips, which I use to pretty good effect, lol. People also tend to notice my athletic build-I work out 3 times a week. My legs, in particular, if you get a chance to see them, are pretty muscular.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have an eclectic taste in books-my favorites have been Les Miserables, Cien Anos de Soledad, Wrinkle in Time and the Wheel of Time series. Favorite foods-I am crazy about all Asian cuisines. Favorite music-I like all types of music aside from rap and country. Favorite movies? Some of them have been the Lord of the Rings trilogy, Spanglish and Finding Nemo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rice (I eat it every day)
Looking at the stock market
My smartphone
My family
and umm, Family Guy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what new restaurants I will soon eat at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out drinking at the bars-I have to work out the stress of the work week somehow!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play videogames.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested and you've read my profile. Otherwise, what's the point? :) Please don't IM me, though, unless we've already spoken.