Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

next222

30 M Louisville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy that loves to flirt and have a great time. I have many hobbies. I love playing with my son. I love to make others happy and smile, it makes me smile.

I'm a great genuine guy and want the same in return. I don't lie or cheat.. cheating is just plain stupid. If you're wanting to be with someone else.. then leave the person you're with and be with the other person.. simple..

I have goals, i have a good job, i have my life together for the most part and have a lot to offer.

I know i'm very good at caring, tickling, giving massages, kissing, cuddling, holding, and many other things..

I think anyone can have fun and be happy with anyone if they want to be.. there is no one single person out there for you.. you can make it work great if you both want to.

I'm kind of picky with women, I like cute, sexy, honest, upfront, gorgeous women. I would like her to be healthy, in shape, clean, fun, and can make me smile with her smile..

I don't want a liar, cheater, alcoholic, druggy, or manipulator..

If you want to get to know me, great get a hold of me I'm easy to talk to, so say hi, see how it goes..

You want more photos and such? http://facebook.com/live2laugh.love.smile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day to day, seeing what happens while i better my life.. not that its bad but there will always be something to make it better..

Eating healthier, exercising more, meeting new people, smiling more, finding people that make you smile, making plans, making plans happen, etc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Read above there are some things, and can add some here I guess.. shooting guns, computers, electronics, cars, figuring things out, analyzing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eat just about anything, listen to all types of music, love watching person of interest, Dexter, modern family, big bang theory, and like watching comedies cause we all need to laugh and smile!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, job, electronics, smiles, and guns.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More ways to think and figure out any question I may have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually playing with my son, reading him books, tickling him, chasing him, giving him rides on his 4 wheeler, etc.. usually have my son every weekend and 2-3 days during the week.. if I don't have him, I'm probably trying to find someone to hang out with or out riding my crotch rocket.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never shave or veet your butt cheeks, lol!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me, flirt, or think you should!