Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nextnew

49 M Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in the entertainment industry, representing artists and organizations in new media entertainment ventures. I'm also an attorney and teach law school here in LA. I love what I do and my clients inspire me every day.

I love going the the gym and practicing martial arts. Hitting a bag and sparring keeps me de-stressed and happy.

I was born and grew up in LA, went to college and law school here and lived here my whole life. I love to travel and have been to Europe, Central America and Australia. Business has me in NYC, SF, Austin and other great US cities periodically, but I live in Santa Monica a few blocks from the beach and I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to change an industry and create new business models around online entertainment. It's challenging and rewarding. I also like running on the beach and riding my somewhat hipster bike along the Venice bike path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, French toast, solving terribly complicated problems and fuzzily seeing the future. I also love kickboxing and martial arts, so my head kicks are pretty awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my height (I'm 6'2") Also my suits -in an era where everything is casual, I like to wear suits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Love in the Time of Cholera, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, A Game of Thrones, Dune, Snow Crash, Battle Cry of Freedom, Devil in the White City, The Alienist, The Lord of the Rings.

TV: House of Cards, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, Louie, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, The Ultimate Fighter.

Movies: Sunset Boulevard, Enter the Dragon, Amadeus, The Princess Bride, Superman (the Chris Reeve version), Blade Runner, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Gladiator, The Dark Knight and Aliens.

Music: Foo Fighters, Deadmau5, Daft Punk, Queen, Bowie, NIN, Mozart operas and Bach cantatas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, lip balm, a bicycle, boxing gloves, travel and coffee!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my clients and friends happy. That's my role in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Attending a movie screening, watching Netflix or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid, I really wanted to be a magician. Wow. That was a nerdy time for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have style, a little attitude and laugh a lot.