Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nexuskeeper

21 M West Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really bad at trying to describe myself so I will use words other people have said about me.

sweet
best friend they can have
slightly arrogant
a bit too shy and a whole hell of a lot of other adjectives

if you want to know more then message me and talk :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying my butt off at Purdue University so that I can get my Bachelors for Aerospace Engineering
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at writing poetry and just making words flow in order to tell some story. Many of the stories are about my past experience whether it was with girls, life or anything in general. I am also really good with math and numbers , yea it is dorky but I like it and that is all that really matters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue D:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of Stephen King, he has a way to write an interesting book and then twist the ending into something that is unexpected and satisfying to the reader. Some of my favorite books from him have been IT, The Green Mile and Desperation. I have read all the Harry Potter books and all the Lord of the Rings Books as well so that gives you a better idea about me and my reading habits.

With movies action or comedy will be a big hit with me, but my more sensitive side will go for a romantic comedy as well although it does not happen often. Some of my favorite movies are The Dark Knight Trilogy, and The Green Mile

Anime, House and Psych for my shows haha that pretty much sums it up

Hard rock for my music tastes some of the bands I listen to are
Seether
Puddle of Mudd
Shinedown
Alter Bridge
Avenged Sevenfold etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Love
Laptop
phone
Dr. Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the past and how it has made me to the person I am today. The future and what it holds not only for me but for my family and friends. Finally I think about what i need to do which is what drives my daily actions haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling with some friends or watching a show in my room and on those really rough weeks asleep till about Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As much as i hate to admit it, I am a romantic :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need a friend to talk to, you like nerdy and sensitive guys and if you wanna get to know me a little better