Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nexyinabox

27 M Talence, France

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,

I'm looking for people to hang out with, get to know each other, and enjoy life with! :)
I'm a relaxed person who likes to take it easy, and simply enjoy sharing a good moment with other people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spent a year in Japan, and one in Scotland, recently found a job and started practise playing music with a friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends with new people,
playing the guitar,
getting involved in sports or music,
listening to people,
laughing with my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How laid-back I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoy Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Robin Hoob, an JRR Tolkien books.

Movies: I really like animated movies like Monster Inc, Wreck it Ralph, and other Pixar movies, I also enjoy comedies and action movies in general.

Shows: I like watching A game of thrones, family guy, the simpson, and of course, How I met your mother (though the last seasons are getting kind of slow...)

Regarding music, I really enjoy pop/rock music, like lostprophets, zebrahead, 3 doors down, yellowcard, and also more peaceful music, like The Script, and The Fray.

I really like music in general and I'm really keen on discovering new bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
► Humour
► My guitar
► Friends
► Family
► Fun
► Music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many different things at the same time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home, playing with friends, watching a movie or out in a bar... It really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually like dancing...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to grab a cup of coffee (or tea) and get to know each other, I do not bite (on the first day ;)