Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neyneyinabox

26 M São Paulo, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Hindi (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in India and moved to Sao Paulo a year ago. I am obsessed with spirituality and the powers of the human mind. I could totally convince you that we live in a computer simulation!
What I’m doing with my life
An engineer by education and a consultant by current occupation, I am still open to trying out anything that comes my way! (I've been a clothes salesman at some point too, so *maybe* I could give you some fashion advice!)

A hobbyist photographer and musician as well. I used to play in a band but that was over 3 years ago.
I’m really good at
I would prefer someone telling me what I am good at. Maybe thats what I am good at. Turning the tables around!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. People tell me it almost never goes off!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:A song of ice and fire, Poetry by Rumi, Osho and other spiritual writers
Music: led zeppelin, porcupine tree, dream theater
TV shows: game of thrones, mad men, breaking bad
Food: Indian food of course, and picanha.....lots of picanha!! (Wondering how a guy from India eats beef? Ask me!)
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, music, my camera, something to read. I guess I don't even have 6! Life is good when its simple!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of humanity and the power that ordinary people have over others
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a quiet conversation with friends over wine or beer. Or at home browsing the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I do not like to talk about private stuff on public forums ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
No if. Just go ahead and message me!