Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nezumiinabox

27 Port Saint Lucie, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty random, often enthusiastic and easily amused. I can get along with almost anyone, but prefer to hang out with easy-going people.

Sometimes I rock out to other people's ring tones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get things back on track after some serious health issues. Back to work finally, and thinking about school.

Maybe starting up an atheist group for younger people. Treasure Coast Atheists doesn't really seem that comfortable for people under 40. Let me know if you're interested in meeting up with fellow atheists. Location and activity ideas are welcome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not letting people get to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, and often bouncing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend a lot of time listening to podcasts, mostly political and philosophical.

I prefer to watch tv and movies socially. It's not that I don't enjoy them, I'm just easily distracted and usually miss half of it.

Most of the books on my shelf are science, politics or philosophy. I rarely enjoy the "classics."

Food excites me, especially if it's something I've never tried. I probably have 5 different hot sauces in my fridge at any given time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A working stove
cuddles
warm blankets
reading material
interesting people
green places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ethics, cooking, what to name my future pets.

At work I have a random imaginary soundtrack. Sometimes Rick Astley appears uninvited.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working late, hanging out with friends or reading random
articles on the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The right lobe of my liver is in a lab somewhere. I have a huge scar on my stomach.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to argue about my answers, know of fun stuff to do in the area or just want to chat.