Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nfb2572

42 Valley, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mother of two daughters, both grown and gone from the nest. I have a quick sense of humor, and a degree in sarcasm. I love to have fun, but at the same time, know that there are bills to be paid and work to be done. I am confident in myself and my abilities. I know who I am as a person, and I like that person. I am a touchy feely person. I enjoy holding hands and cuddling and kissing. I am close to my family and spend a lot of quality time with them. Loyalty is a must in my close relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the banking industry, and enjoy what I do on a daily basis. Other than that, I spend my time with my close family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for people and making them laugh and feel loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely short, but then they probably notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grey's Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood when it comes to television. I also have an addiction to the Food Network. On Saturdays starting in the Fall, I am watching football religiously (RTR) As for movies, I enjoy just about all of them except for horror movies. I adore music. Pop, country, blues and some rap are the faves, mostly anything that makes me want to dance around the house.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my children, my family, my friends, coffee, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do now that that kids are gone!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time at friends' houses watching movies or going out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, now...that's private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, could use a really good friend and are not expecting an automatic bootie call. Also, please don't be offended, but I only date inside my own race.