Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nfg920

24 F State College, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated with a degree in English, currently working, going back to school for an MFA this fall (hopefully).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to grow up to be Joan Didion, but more likable.

But until then, I'm trying to figure out where I'll end up next and where I'll get my MFA in creative writing (I write mostly creative nonfiction, mostly essays and a bit of memoir).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Applying critical theory to pop culture. Thinking too much. Eating food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet at first, and by extension, I seem uptight. This is a wrong first impression, but sometimes it's one I can't help but give.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pop culture and contemporary classic (and non-classic) novels.

Books/Authors: The Bell Jar, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter, Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, Looking for Alaska, Margaret Atwood, Libba Bray, Denise Duhamel, Neil Gaiman, Cheryl Strayed, Joan Didion.

Movies: Quentin Tarantino films, Almost Famous, Scotland PA, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind,
Annie Hall.

Shows: Weeds, Will & Grace, Daria, 30 Rock, Gilmore Girls, Doctor Who.

Music: Patty Griffin, The Spring Standards,
Patti Smith, Amanda Palmer, The Dresden Dolls, Cults, Rilo Kiley, The White Stripes.

Food: All of it (as long as it's vegetarian). Mostly cheese, pasta, and bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, intelligent conversations, writing, music, wine, and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that I want to write essays for a living. I recently learned that essay collections sell worse than poetry. I would pick the worst possible genre to write in ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, watching tv and cuddling with my partner with a beer or glass of wine. But I work. Every Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds remotely interesting. You are open-minded (ever heard of polyamory?). You've got nothing better to do. What've you got to lose?