Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Fremont, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 14, 2014
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer DJ to my full name cause it annoys me to death. I may act shy at first when meeting new people but once we start talking I am very comfortable with talking with people. I am tall and am a heavy set guy but I am happy with it and I do work out to become more physically fit. I love sports. Big part of my life. I am open minded about anything and will not shy away from any personal questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently at Chabot College in Hayward working on my general education and planning on transferring to SJSU or becoming a cop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Football. Love it and I have played it and would do it for a living if given the opportunity. Only sport in the world where being a big guy is actually an advantage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I am kind, caring, and funny. I often say things without thinking but I try control it. I am not a cynical person in fact I am quite positive about the world in front of me. I have can get a laugh out of anyone...with practice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I generally read horror or sci-fi books such as Resident Evil and Star Trek Mirror Universe. Harry Potter too. I'm big into comics mostly Marvel and DC...don't ask me to choose lol.

Movies: Back To The Future, Terminator, Avatar, Batman, The Avengers, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Carribean, Inglorious Bastards, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Star Trek, Star Wars, Underworld, Robocop, Man on a Ledge, Limitless, Resident Evil, Real Steel, X-men, and Freddy Vs. Jason.

Shows: Too many to name but I have three portable hard drives full of them.

Music: I like Rock most of all, some old pop songs from the 90s, one rap song.

Food: Pizza and Subway are my favorites but I am willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my social skills and become more comfortable alone in public.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home but when I can get a group of friends together or a few good ones we go out and party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't been on a "real" date before
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested in meeting or getting to know me.