Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nflsuperstar

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Boston and moved around quite a bit before ending up in Chicago because of work. This is my sixth year living here and I like it a lot. I love big cities especially ones with good restaurants!

I'm laid back (even though I write in complete sentences...) and like to enjoy life, but also work hard and take my job and career very seriously. I really value a sense of humor and a positive outlook.

I like traveling around the US especially to the west coast to visit friends but most weekends I'm in Chicago. Besides generic (good food and movies) interests, I'm always up for some friendly competition at pool, board games, mini-golf, pickup basketball among other activities.

I'm a big sports fan but don't worry I can talk about other things too ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a start-up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* remembering funny YouTube videos and looking them up later
* finding and catching cabs
* some computer-related nerdy stuff
* laughing at silly things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I eat burgers and sandwiches with a fork.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby

Movies: every James Bond movie, Slumdog Millionaire, comedies, thrillers

Shows: SNL and standup comedy, Modern Family, House of Cards, Elementary, sports games

Music: hip hop, rap, top 40, some EDM

Food: modern american, sushi, mexican, italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* warm hats
* air
* the NFL
* sleeping in on Saturdays
* floss
* laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make a youtube video that will go viral. And my fantasy football rosters during the fall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My user name is misleading - I don't play professional football.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good person and have a good sense of humor.