Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nforneville

32 M Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in the states and raised in asia, so I'm still working out the kinks of being neither here nor there. have lived in a few countries and recently moved to berlin to start something new, find a new home.

I'm an introvert but a secret extrovert. If you catch me in the pocket, I'm brazen, friendly, and loose. I'm a pretty serious guy, so I naturally respond to spontaneous, active people. Once I get there, I'm golden. Mostly, i'm just a bit shy.

I think sweaty, effort laden tasks/activites are the best kind, but sometimes all i want to do is chill out in bed with a lame tv show over a pint (beer or ice cream).

This site asked me to identify as gay. I usually use "queer." That's pretty telling, right?

Ending on an overly formal positive note: I'm excited for my 30s and the potential for a more diverse social circle.

Care to toss a frisbee around in the park or, in this weather, sit in blankets of snow wrapped in blankets?
What I’m doing with my life
Busy seeking answers to questions I don't have answers to, mostly revolving around displacement of space and physicality, expressed in the occasional presentation at some venue.

also: dancing, biking, experimentation, rehearsing, breathing, shitting, eating, trying to sleep.

also: not going to the gym. staying fit through regimented, routinely scheduled exercise seems strange to me.

also: puppeteering.
I’m really good at
dry sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
-a tendency to gravitate towards corners in large crowds with a quizzical, mildly confused expression on my face.
-"i'm usually not into asians"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books...currently reading: just kids, participation

music...depends on the mood!
movies...last seen: incendies?
food...all of it.
The six things I could never do without
music, a solid friend, good food, the outdoors, creative endeavors, and... neuroses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
performance presence, movement, art
cultural identity/displacement in america
what to eat/cook next
where to live next
a second career late in life
horses
children?
sex (just saying)
On a typical Friday night I am
behind the scenes. My work keeps me busy most nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes i catch myself counting steps to 100 then starting over but that's not necessarily private information...so... i'm willing to admit that I'm judging the fact that I'm filling this profile out and making an actual effort, uncoerced and unrehearsed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to or if your schedule permits.
you are active, engaged, challenging, and relaxed.
you realize i say all of this with a wry smile.
you get a nagging feeling when this site asks you to expand your profile to 1000 words. are we there yet? are we there yet? guess not.