Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turnleftbadwolf

20 F Valdosta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Now accepting boyfriend applications.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to convince people punk isn't dead
I’m really good at
Not responding to your boring and uninspiring messages.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like the following:
(1) Chelsea Clinton. I've had people chase me down to tell me this.
(2) Less frequently, that I look like Scarlett Johansson. Obviously I prefer this one to Chelsea Clinton
(3) That I look exactly like a china doll we have on display at the library. If creepy is your thing, then we might be a good match!
(4) also that I have lots of hair. I hear "Rapunzel" and "Barbie" a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Brave New World, Slaughterhouse Five, The Great Gatsby, Anna Karenina, East of Eden, Candide, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, Como Agua Para Chocolate, Bossypants, John Dies At the End, This Book is Full of Spiders (seriously dude, don't touch it), Anna and the French Kiss, etc. C'mon, man, I work at a library. So many books, so little time.

movies: Y Tu Mama Tambien, Independence Day, Lost in Translation, Midnight in Paris, Kiki's Delivery Service, The Royal Tenenbaums, Tangled.

shows: 30 Rock, Community, Doctor Who, Parks & Rec, Venture Bros., Masterpiece Theatre (which is pretty much just BBC castoffs), Bob's Burgers, Futurama.

music: this is a hard one because it changes every week. Ones I always go back to would be Muse, Pixies, and The Cramps

food: brie cheese
The six things I could never do without
1) sleep
2) internet
3) a good book
4) hairspray
5) sleep
6) human contact sometimes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
school and the future. how to travel on a budget. space. twerking at UNESCO world heritage sites. Pitbull vs. Daddy Yankee and why they are equal cancer on the music industry
On a typical Friday night I am
binge watching tv shows, reading, or listening to my mom talk. If I never set foot in a bar again, it would be too soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get kind of mad when Yankees come to the south and don't like grits.

I actually like my mom.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to make a Wes Anderson-esque make-out montage with The Vaccines playing in the background.