Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Mexico City, Mexico Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an explorer of life. I have been studying engineering and arts. I have worked in corporate life and in theater. I have lived in the most exciting places in the world (Mexico City, Boston, Miami and New York). I have met incredible and inspiring people along my journey. I feel blessed for the friends and family that have illuminated my path.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am exploring different venues right now! After being in corporate life AND in an artistic life, I am in the process of combining both: free- lance projects to keep the checkbook in balance, and training in acting to keep the spirit alive. I am sure something VERY interesting will come up from this experiment!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a good friend, giving support, teamwork, getting the job done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sincere, interesting, thoughtful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many movies!! mmmm..."Casablanca", "When Harry Met Sally...", "The Godfather I and II", anything from Billy Wilder. Books? Now reading "The Maltese Falcon" (good old hardboiled), "Capitan Alatriste" series, "La fiesta del Chivo", "Cien Años de Soledad", "La Sombra del Viento"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, Books, Friends, Family, children's laughter, women,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I express myself fully?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, enjoying a play or quieting my mind watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like movies, cultural exploration, good food.