Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I see myself in all people and all people in myself.

I see the positive sides of happenings and possibilities.

I don't make assumptions or jump to conclusions.

Pretty intrigued about life.

I'm confident having realized it's pointless to be otherwise. that's confidence in self and others.
What I’m doing with my life
I do actuarial work in healthcare for a nonprofit.

I like drinking beer and going to shows (or just drinking beer :))

I'm going to nature more this summer. I've been taking inventory and checking out the camping gear.

I read quite a bit and relax a lot.

I look at stars and dream. :)
I’m really good at
thinking, not thinking, analyzing, not analyzing, loving, empathizing, listening, paying attention, math, leaving work early, tx holdem (latest lil fun app :)). I'd like to say I'm good at words with friends but... enjoying others' enjoyment. I love that.

anything and everything I want.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. maybe that I'm paying attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - wisdom and knowledge types, dictionary, guru stuff

movies - action, cerebral, psycho, crime, drama, also creative/ artsy + documentaries.
happy accidents
jet li's fearless

music - idm, metal, alternative, industrial, etc.

food - almost anything. I like fine cuisine occasionally and mac n cheese + hotdogs occasionally

shows - see music above. plus I'm open to many other types. art shows...I'm down.
The six things I could never do without
infinity (stolen from another) but so true
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...not thinking. haha. I'm pretty present I think so probably thinking about whatever's going on.

death and how it's all always dying and being reborn. ...and how pleasant it is that way. ...and how it seems a lot of people prefer not to think of these things. ...and how boring it could be if everyone thought of the same things all the time. blah blah blah.

the flow.

my dreams and how similar they are to waking life.
On a typical Friday night I am
out at a show or not. relaxing. watching a movie. or reading. or hanging out with a friend or two (occasionally 3..:)) occasional video game lately. beer usually but not always. a little smoke usually but not always.

futzing around with this or that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know

I change my my profile often as I am ever changing myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to. I'm open to any messages. :)