Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ngflmjd49

26 M Newark, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It seems I get more people interested in me the more they spend time for me, it's really tough to show someone who you are through messaging and "self-summaries." I am generally a happy person, however, I have been single for over 3 years now, and it's starting to get to me. It's been mostly my choice for why I've been single for so long, also, I just haven't had that "Spark" with anyone since my last relationship.

I don't really go out much to bars or clubs in order to meet new people. Usually I'm there with friends just to hang out and have a few drinks.

I am a fairly tall, athletic guy who enjoys being active and would really enjoy finding someone to be active with. Even if it's not sports, it could be trail hiking, walking along beaches, going on bike rides, going for a swim, etc. I'm not too picky as far as what activity we do, as long as it's something.

I am very honest, and if I don't feel a connection with you, I will let you know. I feel being blunt and honest early on helps establish a good foundation and makes it so you don't drag on a relationship and end up hurting someone worse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in Limbo right now as far as a career is concerned. I worked IT (Information Technology) for a few years right out of College, but I didn't really enjoy it. I'm working at two Golf Courses right now, Wayne Hills Country Club, and Big Oak Golf Course. But if I wanted to make working in golf a career I would have to move down south. Most likely between Southern Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina. I'm thinking this fall I will try to get back into IT and see if I can find something steady that will get me better situated. If not, it's probably back to school and going towards a Golf Career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most sports, playing piano, making people laugh, helping people with their problems, and other things you'll have to find out as you get to know me. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know for sure, but probably me being Skinny. Although I prefer Athletically Thin, because I feel I'm in pretty decent shape for a 26 year old.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all the time! Just not books... never found one that could hold my interest, nor have I really looked for one :p Suggest a book for me and maybe I'll give it a try.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption has been my favorite for years but I like a bunch of movies, even crappy horror flicks are good for a laugh sometimes.
Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Suits, White Collar, Naruto Shippuden, Dragonball Z, House, Bones, The Office, HIMYM, BBT, NCIS, Go On, Parks and Recreation, Family Guy, New Girl, Once Upon a Time, and more...
Music: The Used is my absolute favorite, but I can get into most anything at this point, I've been opened up to a lot of good music recently.
Food: Love food! I watch a lot of the Food Network and Travel Channel which has a lot of food shows, so I'm open to trying new things now as well because of that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family which includes my 3 Dogs, 1 Cat, and Bunny :)
2. Music
3. Food
4. Water
5. Shelter
6. Cell Phone/Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The usual... "What If" and "What Will Be"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family, friends, staying in, or working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me anything you'd like to know, I don't have anything to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could possibly have a nice conversation that might lead somewhere.
You think we would get along.
You're curious to get to know me.
You want to. :)