Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ngiacalone

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relatively new to Seattle, still learning the lay of the land. But moving forward to the future.
I'm an extremely passionate and driven person. I don't take a lot of time worrying about the past. I keep on pushing toward the future and striving to make the future a better place in any way possible.
I LOVE beer (IPA man), I've pretty much drank shitty wine through out my college years (would love to learn more though), the only alcohol you'll likely see me drinking will be whiskey (Jameson or Makers).

Just looking for my partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping busy and trying to stay focused on the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- being sarcastic
- being genuine
- being honest
- being caring
- being trustworthy
- being reliable
- movie trivia
- having good beer in my fridge
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my jaw line.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (I eat that shit up, grew up on it and they will always be some of favorites)
Movies: Star Wars (I'm a huge nerd and they're the movies that I watch when I'm sick or when I'm happy)
Shows: Lost (That show always gets me hooked every time!)
Music: I've been a real folks/indie kick recently. But I listen to pretty much everything, minus country.)
Food: Chinese is by far my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) iPhone (sad but true)
2) Theatre (art of any kind)
3) Family/Friends
4) Netflix
5) Green tea
6) Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and trying to make it a successful one (happiness not money, money would be nice... but happiness)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at a dive bar or in catching up on tv that I missed through out the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate that I love the Top 40...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're outgoing, fun, nerdy, spunky, engaging, and smart.
I love tattoos and a girl that has her own style. I love girls that are proud of who they are, no compromising. You need to love yourself before you can be loved. It really doesn't hurt if you like Harry Potter, Star Wars, and Doctor Who. (again nerdy)