Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ngtex712

26 M Naval Air Station/ Jrb, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Nick (Nicholas if you wish). I am 26 years old and I'm from a town just south of Boston.

If I must describe myself in this format I would just have to say I'm simple. If you're fair with me, I will be fair with you. Life is not as complicated as we all (yes I am included) make it out to be.

I know I havent given much here. But I'll just say I am very open and honest. So if you have ANY questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I serve in our US Navy. I am currently stationed at Naval Air Station/ JRB Ft. Worth. I'll be here till at least 2017.

I dont know this area at all. Please help open my eyes to the Southwest. :-D
I’m really good at
Ohhhhhhhhhh I am going to make you laugh. You can try to play hard ass all you want. I will find that hole and break you down into tears (good ones of course). I will make you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent. Its Boston through and through. Yes....i sound like TED

I laugh a lot. I find humor in a lot of things.

SO SHOULD YOU!

Oh and tattoos. I'm at that point where I DGAF and I'm starting to get a ton of them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ohhh geez....

I'm not even gunna try this one. Just ask and I'll let you know. If not I'd be on this one for well over an hour.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
Tattoos
My dog... even though she is home in Boston :.(
My music
You..... (jk im not that tacky. but that was funny.... so as the 6th i'll put humor)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Now and The Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging in the barracks drinking with friends. My go out night is Saturday. But if a plan comes along for Friday that's worthwhile you bet I'll be there
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want more than anything to be a Dad. Calm down, not necessarily anytime soon. I just know I'll be a good father and that it would make me the happiest person alive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You just wanna have a straight down to earth convo. Ask anything and I will be nothing but open and honest. Tattoos and nice collar bones do it for me. (the latter is an odd one I can't explain it. It is what it is.)