New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nh6000

37 Bristol, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Though I'd try this out to see which interesting people I might meet. I'm a happy and intelligent person, enjoy life, like making people laugh and value honesty and integrity. I like keeping fit, outdoors activites as well as socialising.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and enjoying myself. I recently got back from an amazing trip to India, and now desperate to plan my next adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening,
Having interesting and stimulating conversation.
Enjoying myself, meeting new people and making people laugh.
Playing guitar (... or maybe not!)
Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like old stuff like 1984, Catcher in the Rye, Catch 22 as well as more modern stuff like anything by Murakami, Bret Easton Ellis, Aravind Adiga and Rohinton Mistry.

Some of my favourite films are, in no particular order: This is Spinal Tap, Braindead, Memento, Drunken Master, Clockwork Orange, recently saw Ex Machina which was good. I'm currently streaming and enjoying Better call Saul and Game of Thrones

I have very eclectic taste in music and will listen to just about anything. Love all kinds of rock, Sabbath, early Mastodon plus most kind of dance music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, passport, air, food and beer, obviously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weird things like how stuff works, and often - what went wrong with the world?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home chilling out, at a gig or in the pub. Sometimes out dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...you'll have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat, meet up or have some fun.