Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nh7985

24 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Nate and here are somethings about me. I'm a pretty mellow guy. I like to go out and try new things. I enjoy finding the humor in all things. I can be shy at first, but once I get to know someone I'm fairly outgoing. I'm also a bit of a geek, but I love the outdoors. Some of my favorite memories come from weekends spent camping, hiking, or kayaking.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working here for the past two years and I am feeling it's time for a change, so I just started a new job and I'm looking to start working on my master's. I'm looking for someone to go out and try new things with.
I’m really good at
I'm good at cheering people up when they are having a bad day and telling funny stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book I recently read was The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, but my favorite book definitely has to be Dune.
One of my favorite movies is The Big Lebowski, but the list is pretty long. I can be a bit of a movie fanatic.
My favorite TV shows are Archer, Community, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, @Midnight, The League, and Doctor Who just name a few, but there's a lot of others.
I like a large variety of music. My job allows me to show up and then plug in and listen to music all day. My usual weeks go something like Dubstep Monday, Classic Rock Tuesday, All Random All Music Wednesday, Alt Rock Thursday, and Classical Music Friday. It swaps around sometimes though, depends on my mood. Recently my friends have gotten me into Coheed and Cambria, so I've been listening to them a lot.
My favorite food is definitely sea food, but I'm always open to trying different kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my friends, my family, movies that are so bad that they are funny, my dog, good books, and good movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next step in life is and where I want to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either talking with friends or I am out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've always been scared of bees/hornets, but mostly just flying stinging things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to chat send me a message.