Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nhadley

29 M Broomfield, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

I love learning about the world and having new experiences. I love to read! I’m extroverted and highly value my friendships. I love international travel, skiing, hiking, building models, unplanned road trips and big ideas. I'm loving life and looking for someone special to share it with.

On the Myers Briggs personality test I'm an E.N.F.P.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an environmental scientist with a local consulting company and planning how to spend my weekends. I love living on the Front Range!

One of my goals is to have new experiences. Long term I have thought a lot about going back to school for a Ph.D or getting another Masters in public health. In the mean time I'm saving for a trip to China with a friend in the Fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and other impractical things. I am a good listener and good at picking up on people's mood. I love to cook and brew my own beer. I'm also good at seeing humor in most any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully not what I am wearing as I seem to have been born with very little fashion sense...
People probably notice my gender first, that is generally the first thing humans notice about one another.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading but am very dyslexic so I almost exclusively listen to books, and every thing else people normally read, magazines, the news, even email when I'm in a particularly lazy mood. I like a broad variety of books, mostly non-fiction. Some of my favorites are:

The Lord of the Rings, The Oxford History of the United States, Snow Crash, Anything by Bob Woodward, anything about NASA, almost anything about religion and politics. I am also a huge fan of the The Teaching Company and their collage courses.

I don't watch a lot of movies but some of my favorites are: "The Fog of War","Arsenic and old Lace", "The Seventh Seal", "The Great Locomotive Chase" and the "Secret Life of Walter Mitty"

My favorite shows are the Daily show and the Simpsons. My TV hasn't been hooked up to the outside world in about 5 years though.

I love Classical music particularly music by Mahler and Sibelius. I also like David Maslanka and Steve Reich

At home I mostly cook vegetarian. I love Indian, Thai and Middle Eastern.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things? how about: Oxygen, H2O, carbohydrates, the strong nuclear force, amino acids, and LOVE.

A better question would be six things you really really really don't want to give up. In no particular order here they are:

My library card
My family
Random trips to interesting parts of the world
My friends
Good coffee
Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The funny things people are willing to admit about themselves on this site...

My job actually lets me listen to books while I work some of the time so I think about a lot of other things too. I'm very interested in current affairs and broad trends within culture. I'm also fascinated by religion and physics. Pod casts are great too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at my place cooking dinner or out at a bar. I also camp on weekends a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been single most of my life and don't need someone else to be happy. I would really like to meet someone special though!

also,

I enjoy knitting sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an interesting person who might be interested in me.
I would love to meet someone who is up for checking out a new hiking trail/museum/microbrewery. I promise I'm not just trying to get you to take your shirt off!

Enough about me, I want to hear about you!