Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nhbillg

60 M Haverhill, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a true gentleman. I enjoy treating people nicely and doing things for others. I consider myself compasionate and carring.
I love to be with people and having company to share life. It's the people that you meet in life that makes life so wonderful

I am Well traveled, Articulate, and honest/sincere. In all of the countries and parts of the USA, I have never been disappointed by the people who lived there. With honesty and sincerity you can befriend anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am transitioning to single life after being married for a long time. It has its ups and downs. Doing thing alone is boring. I have worked for the IRS for the past couple years. It's an OK job but far different from where I thought I would be at this stage of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sharing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have no clue....when we meet let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read more magazines, newspapers, etc than books. Just was never a big reader even in school. I love action and comedy movies and my preference of music is 60's and 70's stuff. I love almost all types of food. Very much enjoy cooking and of course dinning out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Of course number one answer...my kids.
Work.
Activities to keep busy.
Cooking...love to cook.
My friends....true friends should be cherished
Is that six yet? LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The financial security and happiness of my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I work a second shift my Friday nights are taken...LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it is that private, why would I admit it to anyone?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a carring, kind, gentleman who would love to share time with a like minded woman.