Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nhmcp

33 M Stratham, NH

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an average guy with an interest in classic rock, vintage motorcycles, and being with friends. I enjoy working on cars and motorcycles; building and fabricating stuff is one of my joys in life. I'm an easy going guy with a great sense of humor. I'm not uncomfortable trying new things, I like to learn and understand anything that I can. I keep my self occupied with my hobbies and my job. I enjoy my life as it is, but I'd like to find someone who wants to share my interests and perhaps teach me something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Went to school for computers but i'm a automotive technician, I like the hands on experience. Plus it keeps me out of touble.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, making people laugh, riding a motorcycle, problem solving and repairing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wear glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies are Pulp fiction, Ghostbusters, Dumb and Dumber and The Big Lebowski. My favorite shows are the Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and American horror story. I listen to music on LP records, mostly classic rock some 80's and 90's rap but I like anything with a good rhythm and beat. Favorite food is a nice medium rare steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My Harley
2 The Internet
3 The Beach
4 My Leatherman
5 My Creativity
6 Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going to happen tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in the garage wrenching on something or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're spunky, have a bright spirit and a great smile.