nholtzinger
27 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nholtzinger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Updated 07/13
Moved down here from Alaska about a year ago, thought I would try some city life.
I miss the great outdoors of ak, but having a night life and pro sports teams around is a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Always looking for an adventure, and enjoying being young. I work with my hands all day, I have been a commercial fisherman, a mechanic, and a general contractor. The goal in life is to be a jack of all trades.

I like to keep active, I train mma when I have time and usually go for a hike or two week.
I’m really good at
Cooking, love to cook up a storm and feed hungry bellies
I am good with cars and can fix most anything that comes my way.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my beard or how dirty I can get at work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm in to all music, some bands I've been listening to- asteroid galaxy tour-fleet fox- broken bells- any old rap- and zeppelin

love movies, and will pick up a series here and there.
I'll eat all most anything and will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
The ocean
The Alaskan out doors
My family
Good friends
Music
And a pair of grundens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why if we are evolved from apes that we gave up the opposable big toe
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere My two feet bring me
You should message me if
Just looking for new friends, or someone that wants to burn some bowls
I tend not to message people to much on here so if ur interested hit me up
More