Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nialaman

38 M Woodbridge, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very self motivated person, always pushing myself to do more and try harder at everything I do (subconsciously). I love the simpler things in life. I like to exercise or go for a nice walk.
I don't watch TV too much but I do love football. Love my skins but every year that ends with disappointment I lose a small love for them (RIP #21 greatest Redskin ever) though I am loving RGIII! I speak a few languages (Anglais, Amharic, Tigrigna and Italian). I love HORROR / THRILLER movies, super-natural, Sci-Fi ... A guy running around stabbing people is NOT a scary movie 😳.
I would love to write a novel someday ... I tell myself I have a great imagination ... Time will tell if ever I get the time to do that one day
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been traveling constantly over the last few years in the USofA for work. Do I like traveling? I used to like it, now I am getting tired of it some ... Especially the long travels wear me out ... No more coast to coast travels please!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at turning complex problems into manageable tasks. I can fix almost anything: cars, computers, random crap around the house ... Only if I am up to the challenge though. I have bought a $100 tool to fix a $50 item in the past just because I wanted to fix it. Some friends have come at me with a 15 year old broken PCs and asked me to save it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Google and the Internet!
Thank God for heaters because I HATE being cold!
Chicken, Cow/OX, Sheep ... Love you!
Antonio Meucci thanks to you I have a job in the 21st Century!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life ... The meaning of it! Why am I here? What's my purpose? What happens when we die? Who else is out there and what do they want / need from us?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, catching a movie, going out to a lounge / bar / club, or restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like spiders!