Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niamh_s

36 F Dublin, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 31–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Okay), Irish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, spontaneous, open, warm, romantic and looking for someone to share life with.

I am a person who is happy to spend time alone but would love someone special for sharing hugs, cuddles and other stuff ;)
I like to make the most of my time off. Usually I enjoy going to the theatre and cinema, as well as anything else going on in the city that is a little different; festivals, tours, events, whatever! Cinema is actually still one of my favourite things. I still get a little thrill of excitement when the lights go down and the movie starts, especially if it's something that I have been really looking forward to. It's magic!

I don't live for the weekend and I don't mind what the Jones's are up to - I've no interest in keeping up ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of it, planning some trips, working hard. Looking for new people and new interests. It's time for change!

I started the Couch to 5K programme last year then accidentally stopped for a holiday to Florence, I must start again and I will be doing my absolute best to stick with it to the end. Again. I do Pilates as well and enjoy that, very calming and relaxing at least until the instructor comes over to pull your leg(s) in directions they shouldn't naturally go :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous, having fun, being honest with people, listening, being a good friend.

Doing fun stuff during the week so that I'm not living for the weekend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure - my curly hair? Or maybe my freckled eye! My smiley face! I have no idea, I'll have to ask someone. Or you can tell me after we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! I mostly read fiction of all kinds, adults, young adults, even kids books but I also enjoy reading books that will expand my horizons and challenge the way I think. The Shadow of the Wind is one of my favourites.

Movies-I go to a lot of films and enjoy all sorts. I'm a bit of a softie so tend to cry at films. I like a lot of oldies like Some Like It Hot or Casablanca :) I really loved Grand Budapest Hotel recently. I came out of the cinema with a pain in my face from grinning the whole way through!

TV shows I enjoy are Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Downton Abbey, House, Modern Family, Greys Anatomy, Whitechapel, New Girl, Criminal Minds and probably a couple more I've forgotten. Oh yeah...Hawaii five-0 :D And just lately - the Great British Bake Off! That's a lot of shows for a girl who doesn't own a TV! Oh I just finished Grimm on Netflix too.

I enjoy lots of music but I am not a music aficionado by any means. It's rare that I know the (proper) words to a song or who sings it or what it's called - it's a unique talent that I have, lol.

Food-I love eating out and trying new foods and I would love someone to be able to share tasty meals with in restaurants or at home. Thai, Italian and sushi are some of my favourites. I'm not a regular cook but cooking for two makes it that bit more fun :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh dear, six things. In no particular order:

#1 My car for the independence it gives me. It also enables spontaneous road trips!

#2 books because I just love to read.

#3 my family - not really a thing but I still couldn't do without them.

#4 friends - same as above, couldn't be without friends, I don't know how people without real friends even enjoy life! They don't know what they are missing.

#5 tasty food and drink - mmmm

#6 my laptop and internets I guess-couldn't work (or be on here) without them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What a small, small world it really is; the future; where my life is going.
Maybe also what I'm having for lunch. Ok that's mostly when I'm in work ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having Friday drinks with friends or work colleagues or both. Or maybe at the theatre, a gig or movie with friends. After a particularly hectic and social week I might be found horizontal on the sofa, chilling and recharging my batteries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing too private - nerdy, intelligent boys are my weakness ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If OkCupid doesn't give us mortal enemy percentages :D