Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nibor_coolice

29 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a good sense of humour and love to laugh and make people laugh. One thing you will notice about me is that I am shy, but that only lasts until I get to know you.

I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, wandering around the town, going out anywhere to a have a good time, pool, video games, baseball in the summer, mini putt, laser tag or anything else that sounds like it would be better then sitting at home doing nothing.

Graduated in April(2008) from the University of Ottawa with a Major in Computer Science and a minor in Information Management Science. Had a job in my field but didn't like it so decided to go back to school. Graduated April 2012 with my second degree, this one in Business with a specialization in Information Management Systems.

When I am not working or playing baseball I am usually playing a video game with my brother or anyone else who happens to be online. Lately it has been Hearthstone.

I'm willing to try almost anything once.

If you wanna know anything else, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with two degrees, currently looking for a job in my field, which is a pain to come by.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my glasses or my facial hair, if it is there. I tend to alternate shaving it off and keeping it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haven't read much lately, but when I do it is usually some sort of fantasy novel.
Movies: The Usual Suspects, Shoot Em Up, Law Abiding Citizen are a few of my favourites, but I enjoy most comedies and action movies.
Music: I'll listen to pretty much anything.
TV: NCIS, Dexter, Family Guy, Community, Mythbusters, Game of Thrones and many more.
Food: Pizza, Chicken, Mashed Potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Computer, Internet, Cellphone, Comfy Bed, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or sitting at home watching a movie. Watching hockey if it is on.
Playing baseball if it is the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit to anything once I know someone well enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, are looking for something long term.