Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nibory

51 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure how long this essay should be but a few facts about me:
I love to read.
I like baseball and Formula 1. I can tolerate hockey but I don't understand football. (update - I have now had football explained to me and I now love watching it but I still have questions about why some plays are made)
I love most music and have a hard time sitting still when it's playing.
I'm not a good cook and have somehow over the years learned to not even like cooking. However, if it would please someone to be cooked for, I would try.
I am overweight but trying very hard to get in shape. I try to get to the gym 4 or 5 times a week and to eat healthy.
Just recently discovered I enjoy going to the beach to walk or read.

Hopefully this is enough for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job and enjoy going to work every day. I've never been good at goal setting so i don't have any big plans but I'd like to figure out how to have a nice vacation every year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always said that I'm really good at being happy. I'm normally a very optimistic person and have learned there is almost always a silver lining. (I'm suffering a bump in my happy level at the moment but I guess if this breakup doesn't kill me, it will eventually make me stronger.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my dark brown eyes and my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - fiction. Stephen King, John Irving. Anything that takes me to another world.
Movies - Cool Runnings is one of my favourite all time movies. I enjoy movies where i can't figure out the ending. Don't care for romance or horror movies.
Food - love to try new things but don't always like those new things. I like most anything except Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (boy that explains why this breakup is so hard. I lost a lot of family when he left)
2. A computer
3. A job
4. Books
5. A car
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think too much. Lately, I spend a lot of time thinking about why I'm alone and where all the good guys are. I'm spending way too many Friday and Saturday nights at home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy so many things, you may find me at a club dancing or at a charity event or at home playing games on the computer. I would like to go see a movie but haven't wanted to go by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book at this point. Any questions?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friend or date buddy (not fwb) and if you're young at heart. P.S. Literally, young at heart. Not really wanting to date guys too young.