Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nic-nick

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a second year law student at the UW. I have a very witty, sarcastic sense of humor. I really enjoy the challenges of law school and the fact that it keeps me pretty busy. I love trying new things and going on adventures.

When I'm not studying I enjoy cooking all kinds of different food, hanging out with friends, cycling, golfing, hiking, exploring the city and meeting new people.

You should contact me if you are adventurous, kind, attractive, and have a good sense of humor.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, planning, and trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses, if I'm wearing them... if not, then maybe my smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - Archer, Parks and Rec., Portlandia, Frasier, Star Trek TNG.

Movies - Blades of Glory, Anchor Man, Star Wars, School of Rock, Tombstone, Rambo, and pretty much anything with Jason Statham.

I read a lot, but its mostly law textbooks. When I am not reading those, news articles that catch my interest, and maybe a little short story or two. I really like all the Sherlock Holmes stuff, and another British author from the 1800's named Jerome K. Jerome. He wrote some hilarious stuff.
The six things I could never do without
in no particular order . . .

1. Friends
2. Food
3. Ambition
4. Sleep
5. Coffee
6. Beer
7. Family
8. Hot tubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the future and my place in it...

I guess most of the other thoughts that run through my head are geared toward trying to understand the law, what's for lunch, and what I'll be doing this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few drinks with friends
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
. . . you think you would enjoy spending time with me. I love activities, so lets go to a show, or try a new restaurant!