Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceascanbe1976

38 F Groton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 36 years old and divorced. Hoping to meet some nice people to go out with. I am 5'8", have brown hair, blue eyes that change color with my mood. I have 2 amazing children that mean the world to me. They are 17 and 14 and are the most important people in the world to me. I am an honest person, who expects honesty in return; really not into mind games-there's no need for them. I love to go out and spend time with friends, but am content to stay in and just relax as well. I love the ocean and try to spend as much time as I can by the shore. I'm looking for a nice guy to spend time with. I would eventually like a serious relationship but in no great rush (please don't propose on the first date haha). I'm a great listener and a generous, compassionate person. I have a funky sense of humor and love to laugh but I know when to be serious too...I still believe that happily ever after does exist...send me a message...you never know...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Property Management and I love it! I spend a lot of time with my two teenagers (ok, as much time as they allow lol)...if you have teens, you know what I mean!! haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to my friend's problems...but they know I will always give it to them straight.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my laugh...sadly I do not have a cute girly giggle...when I laugh, I LAUGH!!! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of books from murder/mystery to trashy romance lol. I enjoy a various array of movies, shows and music...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home just relaxing or out with my friends...pretty standard stuff lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the general public eye? Not much!! lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a normal guy who is actually looking for a relationship. If you are looking for a "hook up", I'm not your girl :)