Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niceboilerguy

26 M West Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a smart and curious individual. I like to learn things with a hands on approach. The more challenging something is when I am learning it, the more I absorb it.

I am interested in cars, motorcycles, airplanes, and most things that can bring me an adrenaline rush. I live to love life. I make the most of my days both the ones spent inside and the ones when I am enjoying beautiful weather.

My free time during the summer is spent riding my motorcycles, and hanging out with friends.

As far as my personality goes, I am a very laid back and down to earth guy. I have no desire to deal with drama, lies, or fakes. I believe that honesty is the best policy even if it seems like the more difficult option.

If you want to know any more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was recently promoted to property manager at a student housing property. Once I have a few more years of experience I will hopefully become a regional property manager and be able to travel much more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. I tend to find a way to fix most problems. It may not be the easiest or most convenient way, but it will still solve the problem.

I am also really good at being there for my family and friends. I am a very reliable and loyal friend and I am always one phone call away for the ones that are closest to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my sense of humor. I always try to make the best out of situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most crime dramas. Castle, Bones, White Collar, Pysch, and Brooklyn Nine-Nine are currently among my favorite shows.

I will watch almost any movie once. My recent favorites are: Rush, Gravity, and 47 Ronin. My All-Time favorite is Top Gun.

I normally do not take time to read but the last few books I did read was the Harry Potter series. I prefer sport or fantasy books when I do pick one up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my puppy
motorcycles
flying
contacts (I hate my glasses.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to help out and be there for my friends and family.

What type of plane I want to own.

Where I am going to take my next motorcycle ride and what I am going modify on my motorcycle next.

What type of life I want to live and the steps to achieve that life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with a few friends grabbing a drink, relaxing at home, or preparing for a weekend of fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe being honest is the best policy. So ask me and you will find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, think that we might have something in common, or you want proof that chivalry is not dead. I am always up for getting to know someone new.