Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicedreamtron

30 M Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active guy. I will try to do just about anything once, which can get me into trouble sometimes. The last four years I have been mostly doing home projects. I also enjoy playing the guitar....and sometimes play at coffee shops.

Late twenties seem to be a strange time, it seems easier to keep busy than to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am using my Psychology Degree to operate potato chip packaging machines. It's one of the many lucrative career opportunities provided by the often talked down BA in Psych.

I am also a home owner/landlord so that eats up a lot of time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the only non-homeless person in my town to bike to the grocery store, and.... Starting projects i guess? This year I have gotten pretty into cycling and fixing up old bikes. I also love to draw but never have time to do it anymore =(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm. If I had to take stab, I would say my dark hair, it's almost black.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are something I am terrible with, I have become more of a documentary guy. I am also a big Netfllix fan and have guiltfully been working my way through the series phsych.

Oh music. Lately its been a lot of The National, Shearwater and Beach house for me. I also enjoy Leonard Cohen, Built to spill, The Velvet Underground, Elliot Smith, sunkil moon, The Arcade Fire, and a hint of folk metal lol.

I am pretty open minded when it comes to food, however I do seem to somehow end up eating a disproportionate amount of tacos. Which are mostly an excuse to eat copious amounts of avocados.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aldi
Cafe' Bustello
My Accoustic
Peanut M&Ms
Candles
Rip Taylor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stop making mistakes and how to grill the perfect steak.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working unfortunately. But on the rare occasion that I'm not, I might be grabbin' a beer at a mellow bar with some friends. Or playing this banjo that was left at my house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a down to earth guy who is easy going but knows how to get things done or you think that you are a pun master who can't be out punned, Because I've got news for you Walter Cronkite...you can.